RPG Maker MV Modern Exterior Tiles

Okay, I’ll jump in. Some of these are WIP so let me know how they look in your game.
granny gif resource hound

TERMS OF USE
with thanks to many RPG Maker Web community members for encouragement, support, and C&C.
Tile Credits and Terms: Non-Commercial Use Only, credit GrandmaDeb, no reposting;
Please contact me if you post a game so I can see it.
If you seriously want to go commercial with my tiles, PM me; I’m an agreeable sort.

Modern Exterior RPG Maker MV Tiles
tileA3 Suburban

A few WIP gable roofs (set up for parallax use right now) and some possible hospital exterior walls.

custom windows, and roof top clutter and side entrance RTP edits.

template for MV TileA3


Interior Tiles: Modern and Sci Fi for MV

Server banks for Sci-Fi Modern Interior RPG maker MV maps

server20mv20cr20grandmadeb_zpsu39ynvgc

A 48×48 stone road tile for my desert game, just as a bonus. =

8 thoughts on “RPG Maker MV Modern Exterior Tiles

  1. Hello I’m a school student.
    I am making a game for school purposes in IT and we need to gain permission to use any images off the web. Would it be alright for me to use your animals sprites for my game?
    Thanks in advance!
    M

    • Hi Mitch. Thanks for your attention to credits and permissions! I am not sure which animal sprites you mean; probably it is an animal sprite I posted (with permission) and anything I posted needs to be credited to the artist and can be used non-commercially. So wherever the animal is, check the post carefully for the author and use with credit in any matching game (RPG Maker)

Leave a Reply

